Get Your Tickets

Become A Sponsor


2015 Honorees:

Krystal & Frank Kincell


Bill Robbins (Bethany United Methodist)


Linda Snow (Manchaca United Methodist)


Tito Beveridge (Tito’s Handmade Vodka)


McGinnis Lochridge


Trina Willis & Jeff Collins Irit Umani (Trinity Center)


Julia Spann (SafePlace)


Committee Members


Ann Kincannon (Co-chair)

Kirk Miller (Co-chair)

Karen Blair

Cindy Hayes

Stuart Hentschel

Sharon Lowe

Beth McGrath

Julie Nelson

Lisa Ottenbacher

Ari Pettigrew

Taylor Tucker

Lindsay Varner

Kathryn Watson


Past Events

We Always Need Volunteers!



* Volunteers must complete and return the Volunteer Application. CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD. If interested in a volunteer leadership position please call (512) 615-6845.


Phone: 512-453-6570                  Mail: PO Box 140946, Austin, TX 78714       email:

Foundation for the Homeless is designated by the IRS as a 501c3 public charity.