Monte Osburn

Executive Director

Charisse Damiani-Godreau

Office Manager

Katherine Gonzales, MSW

Program Manager


Cynthia Martin-Carnline

Case Manager, BSS+

Anthony Curtis

Case Manager, ESG CARES

Connie Elsberry

Case Manager, FRI


Case Manager, BSS+ESG

Thomas Chatman

Case Manager Support Specialist


Case Manager Support Specialist

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Chair - Randy Teich, Self Employed Consultant

Vice Chair - Rich Egan - Patent Attorney - Egan, Enders & Huston, LLP

Treasurer - Debbie Childers - Accountant, retired

Secretary - Rosa Rangel- Branch Manager, Woodforest Bank



Carl Bryan Case - Attorney

Yusuf Duzgun- Brighton Technologies, LLC

Travis Knapp - Portfolio Manager, Morgan Stanley

Hugo Licea - Asst. Vice President, Woodforest Bank

Lyn Loeffler - Educator, UTeach Liberal Arts

Julie Nelson - Attorney, Pharmacist, Educator

Keith Winkeler - VP of Engineering, Dell Technologies

Advisory Council

Kirk Bohls - Sports Columnist, Austin American-Statesman

June Davis - Community Volunteer, founder

Patrick Durbin - Founder of Planview

Linda Garrett - Silicon Labs Philanthropy

Stuart Hentschel - Controller, CMIT Solutions

Morris Moore - City of Austin

Ron Oliveira - Oliveira Public Communications

Olin Clemons - Retired

Robert Davis - Attorney, Retired

Phone: 512-453-6570                  Mail: PO Box 140946, Austin, TX 78714       email:

Foundation for the Homeless is designated by the IRS as a 501c3 public charity.