top of page

Board and Staff


Monte Osburn

Executive Director

Charisse Damiani-Godreau


Program Manager

Meredith S. Jones, LMSW

Ankush Vengurlekar

Communications Manager

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

         Chair - Keith Winkeler, VP of Engineering, Dell Technologies

Vice Chair - June Davis, Community Volunteer, Founder

Treasurer - Philip Salem - Commercial Real Estate

Secretary - Debbie Childers - Accountant, retired


Carl Bryan Case - Attorney

Errol Hardin - Employee Relations Manager, TX Parks & Wildlife Dept.

Lyn Loeffler - Educator, UTeach Liberal Arts

Julie Nelson - Attorney, Pharmacist, Educator

Randy Teich - Consultant, Self-employed

Robert Davis - Attorney, Retired

Scierra Robledo - Branch Manager, Woodforest Bank

Advisory Council

Kirk Bohls - Sports Columnist, Austin American-Statesman

Patrick Durbin - Founder of Planview

Stuart Hentschel - Controller, CMIT Solutions

Ron Oliveira - Oliveira Public Communications

Olin Clemons - Retired

bottom of page